Popular topics:

Search results for “${ term }

Ways to Find Help and Get Answers

There are several ways to get information and support:


You can contact Customer Support in the following ways:

  • Open a Support Ticket
  • Email Us
  • Chat
  • Request Phone Call (paying Gold + Platinum members)

Open a Support Ticket

Opening a Support Ticket will contact Tech Support immediately.

  • login to your FASO account Control Panel
  • click Help (top left)
  • click CONTACT (upper right)
  • click Open a New Support Request






View Support Tickets for Review

  • login to your FASO account Control Panel
  • click Help icon (top left)


  • click CONTACT (upper right)
  • at the top you will see existing tickets
  • click View Ticket / Add Comment to the right of a ticket
  • or click View Past Tickets


Email FASO

Email us at:
support@faso.com

Please include your account number in the subject line. 

To find your account number:

  • login to your FASO account Control Panel
  • Help (top left)
  • CONTACT (upper right)

Account number is in upper right corner.


Chat

Available Mon-Fri 9am-8pm Central (7am-6pm Pacific)

  • login to your FASO account Control Panel
  • click on the chat bubble (lower right)

  • click on New Conversation button

  • Or click on an existing chat to add a comment or question
  • type in your text
  • hit the arrow icon on right or click Enter/Return on your keyboard

Chat is not currently available on weekends.


Call Us

Paying Gold and Platinum membership plans include phone support:

  • login to your FASO account Control Panel
  • click Help (top left)
  • click CONTACT (upper right)
  • click Call Standard Phone Support button

Leave a voicemail.

Please have your account # handy. To find your account #:

  • login to your FASO account Control Panel
  • click Help (top left)
  • click CONTACT (upper right corner)

Sorry, we currently do not provide phone support on weekends.


Support Hours

Ticket and Email support:

  • Monday-Friday
    9am-9pm CST (7am-7pm PST)
  • Saturday-Sunday
    10am-4pm CST (8am-2pm PST)

Chat Support:

  • Monday-Friday
    9am-8pm CST (7am-6pm PST)

Phone Support:

  • Monday-Friday
    11am-7pm CST (9am-5pm PST)

Faso Forum

To confer with your fellow artists, from your Control Panel click FASO Artist Forum (left column, scroll down).


Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Our world-class customer care team is here for you

Contact Support